Search
Prompt UAE - RAK Click to view Certificate and Contact

Select the information you are interested in receiving

Health Care Medical Surgical

Information Technology

Contact Information

 Name :

 Email : 

 Phone

 Address :

 Describe
 yourself :

  Enquiry :

  



 

 

Home / Contact Us

 
Contact Information


Corporate Office :

PROMPT SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD.,

#1159, 1 Floor, 32 G Cross,
26th Main, 4th T Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore-560041. Kanrnataka INDIA.
Phone : +91-80-2245 8098 / 2654 2818.
Telefax : +91-80-2245 7411.
Website URL : www.promptservices.net
E-mail : sprompt@promptservices.net


UAE :

M/s Prompt Solutions FZE .,

P.O. Box 31291,
Ras Al Khaimah,
United Arab Emirates.
Mobile : 971 50 874 2003.
Mobile : +91-98450 61770
E-mail : promptuae@promptservices.net


Technical & Training Centre & infrastructure :

PROMPT SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD., (2000 Sq.Ft. work space located in South of Bangalore)

#1159, 1 Floor, 32 G Cross,
26th Main, 4th T Block, Jayanagar,
Bangalore-560041. Kanrnataka INDIA.
Phone : +91-80-2245 8098 / 2654 2818.
Telefax : +91-80-2245 7411.
E-mail : service@promptservices.net

Top^

 SUPPORT CENTRES IN INDIA :


Chennai

M/s. Prompt Solutions Pvt. Ltd., 
C/o. Sabisu, #6, Azhagiri Nagar,
1st Street, Chennai - 600 026.

E-Mail : chennai@promptservices.net

Contact Person's :
Mr. Valavan - +91-96000 54154




Ahmedabad
M/s. Prompt Solutions Pvt. Ltd., 
C/o. Imprint Automation Services(P) Ltd, #806, 
Wall Street - 1, Ellisbridge, 
Nr. Gandhigram Railway Crossing,
Ahmedabad - 380006
Email : gujarat@promptservices.net

Contact Person :
Mr. Dipak or Mr. Anil +91-98257 22371,   98795 82429




Kolkata

M/s. Prompt Solutions Pvt. Ltd., 
C/o. Unipower Services,
#86, Raja Basanta Roy Road,
Kolkata - 700029.

E-Mail : kolkata@promptservices.net

Contact Person's :
Mr. Debasish Dey - +91-98301 49111




Mumbai

M/s. Prompt Solutions Pvt. Ltd., 
C/o. Orion Systems,
Flat #6, Arun Villa CHS, Subhash,
Road, Vile Parle (E), Mumbai - 400057.

E-Mail : mumbai@promptservices.net

Contact Person's :
Mr. Sandeep Ghadigaonkar - +91-98208 08428




Bangalore

M/s. Prompt Solutions Pvt. Ltd., 
#1159, First Floor, 26th Main,
32 G Cross, 4th T Block,
Jayanagar , Bangalore - 560041.
Phone: +91-08-2245 7411 / 2245 098
E-Mail : anil@promptservices.net
E-Mail : kbmadhu@promptservices.net

Contact Person's :
Mr. Anil or Mr. Madhu - +91-98450 11159 / 98450 61770




Mysore

M/s. Prompt Solutions Pvt. Ltd., 
#2, Madvesha Complex,
Nazarbad,
Mysore - 570 010.
Phone: +91-0821-2565574
E-Mail : mysore@promptservices.net

Contact Person's :
Mr. Prakash - +91-98451 25574




Kerala

M/s. Prompt Solutions Pvt. Ltd., 

E-Mail : kerala@promptservices.net

Contact Person's :
Mr. Akhilesh - +91-99163 34403




North India Region

M/s. Appointed directly by 3M India Ltd., 
Associated with Prompt, Bangalore.

C/o. FSS Care,
#52, Municipal Committee Market,
Subash Chowk,
Sonepat - 131 001. Delhi
Phone: +91-0821-2565574
E-Mail : contact@fsscare.com
E-Mail : services@promptservices.net

Contact Person's :
Mr. Aushutosh Singh - +91-98120 07976




Top^